National HBCU Logo 1.png

Join Us


Membership in this organization shall be open to deans/heads of HBCU business programs as representatives of the member schools; officers of the organization whose terms have not expired; and members of the Board of Directors of the organization who are no longer deans, until the next Annual meeting. Honorary membership will be open to the Founding Deans, retired HBCU Business Deans who were members prior to their retirement, and others committed to the advancement of HBCU business programs as approved by the Board of Directors.


An annual membership fee of one thousand hundred dollars ($1,000) is required for each member institution. The annual membership fee covers the cost of registration as well as conference meals and lodging for one representative of each institution during the annual HBCU Business Deans Roundtable Summit.


National HBCU Logo 1.png

Partner With Us Today!

Contact Us:

Fatemeh Zakery, PhD 
President-Elect, HBCU Business Deans Roundtable 
Professor & Dean 
School of Business & Technology 
Anheuser-Busch School of Business 
Harris Stowe State University 

© 2020 National HBCU Business Deans Roundtable. All Rights Reserved. Powered & Designed by DACO LLC